Ottoman Studies

JSTOR (Journal STORage) offers both multidisciplinary and discipline-specific collections. It is a unique digital archive starting with the very first issues from 1800s, enabling full-image access all the titles in the Arts & Sciences I, II, III, and IV Collections and the General Science Collection Business, Language & Literature, Mathematics & Statistics, and Music Collections. The Arts & Sciences Collections represent the building blocks of a single interdisciplinary archive of over six hundred journals in the arts, humanities, and social sciences.

The Patrologiæ Græca, constituted at the end of the 19th century by Jacques-Paul Migne, is a collection without comparison from the point of view of its wealth and diversity in philosophical, theological and literary works. It is divided into two series: thePatrologia latina (series latina) and the Patrologia græca (series græco-latina). Library offers the Patrologia græca. Patrologia græca’s domaines are patristic, theology, study of Greek and Latin, history of late and Christian Antiquity, history of the Middle Ages, philosophy, literature, history of art, history of ideas, history of medicine.

This database includes all data from Humanities International Index (more than 2,100 journals and 2.47 million records) plus unique full text content, much of which is not found in other databases. The database includes full text for more than 890 journals. Humanities International Complete is an invaluable resource for students, researchers, and educators interested in all aspects of the humanities, with worldwide content pertaining to literary, scholarly and creative thought. Humanities International Complete is an essential collection for libraries looking to provide comprehensive coverage of the humanities with full-text content.

This database provides extensive coverage of such topics as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy. Religion & Philosophy Collection offers more than 300 full text journals, including more than 250 peer-reviewed titles, making it an essential tool for researchers and students of theology and philosophical studies. This database is updated daily via EBSCO.

SAGE publishes more than 500 journals in Business, Humanities, Social Sciences, and Science, Technology and Medicine.

SAGE Journals Online is the delivery platform that provides online access to the full text of individual SAGE journals. The SAGE Full-Text Collections, SAGE's award-winning, discipline-specific research databases, are also available on SAGE Journals Online. Click here for more information.

It provides online, full-text access to Springer's journal titles as well as journals from other publishers. SpringerLink also provides electronic supplementary materials such as color images, simulations, video and sound, etc. Subjects includes also sociology of economics while the database covers life sciences, chemical sciences, environmental sciences, geosciences, computer science, mathematics, medicine, physics & astronomy, engineering and economics. Users may sign up for table of contents alerts, keyword alerts, and subject area alerts.

The Digitised Manuscripts web pages give access to fully digitised manuscripts held at the British Library, with their descriptions.

Wiley InterScience is the dynamic online content service from John Wiley & Sons, Inc., delivering the full text of over 300 leading scientific, technical, medical, and professional journals in different subject fields as business, finance & management, chemistry, computer science, education, engineering, law, life and medical sciences, mathematics and statistics, physics, and psychology.

This multidisciplinary database covering the journal literature of the arts and humanities. It indexes 1,144 of the world's leading arts and humanities journals, as well as covering individually selected, relevant items from over 6,800 major science and social science journals.