Library Collection
Printed books more than 282.000
E-books more than 402.000
124 databases
E-journals more than 87.000
DVD’s more than 8.500
Library Books
Introduction to academic writing : from theory to practice by Call Number: P302.18 .T6 2021ISBN: 9786257880947Publication Date: 2021
Mastering Academic Writing in the Sciences by Call Number: Q223 .A37 2018ISBN: 9781498701471Publication Date: 2018-04-03
The Dissertation Journey by Call Number: LB1742 .R63 2019ISBN: 9781506373317Publication Date: 2018-10-01
A Manual for Writers of Research Papers, Theses, and Dissertations, Ninth Edition by Call Number: LB2369 .T8 2018ISBN: 9780226430577Publication Date: 2018-04-16
Shifting narratives : a reader for academic writing by Call Number: P301.5.A27 S44 2017Publication Date: 2017
Discipline-Specific Writing by Call Number: P53.293 .D57 2017ISBN: 9781138907447Publication Date: 2016-09-19
English for Research by Call Number: PE1460 .W35 2016ISBN: 9781461415923Publication Date: 2015-12-18
Becoming an Academic Writer by Call Number: PE1408 .G58 2013ISBN: 9781452203867Publication Date: 2012-04-19
The Elements of Academic Style by Call Number: PE1404 .H394 2014ISBN: 9780231168014Publication Date: 2014-08-26
English for Academic Purposes by Call Number: PE1128 .D35 2014ISBN: 9780194423717Publication Date: 2014-03-04
inKUire Search
InKUire provides a Google-like search experience, allowing researchers to use one search box to discover credible and reliable library content.
You can check Using inKUire Search libguide for detailed information and strategies.
inKUire Search Results Page
You can start by writing your keywords related to the subject you are researching in the search field.
You can view the journal articles, e-books, printed books, conference proceedings and more in our collection. Use the filters on the left side of the page.
You may also see the related libguides and subject librarian information.
Library Online Catalog
E-Journals
E-journals: Koç University libraries subscribe to over 85.000 e-journals from a wide range of disciplines. Search our e-journals h by Title or ISSN.
Databases
A to Z is a faster, easier way to search our Databases collection, as it is more user friendly, it includes several search options - by alphabetical index, by subject or by title – and it categorizes material as New, Trial, Popular.
For your questions, requests and feedbacks regarding the electronic collection or the new interface you can contact us by sending an email to liberesources@ku.edu.tr