Koç University Digital Collections 
website provides access to over 210,000 digitized or born-digital images in the Koç University collections featuring prints, photographs, slides, maps, newspapers, posters, postcards, manuscripts, streaming video, and more. The collections consist of the materials of the Koç University Libraries and Archives (AKMED, ANAMED, SKL, and VEKAM), Koç University Faculty and Departments, and projects carried out in partnership with the Koç University Libraries.
Koç University Digital Collections currently contains over 30 collections that are open access. The topics of the digital collections vary from archaeology to architecture, from Koç University institutional repository to Ottoman manuscripts. For more information about the manuscript collections click on the Koç University Suna Kıraç Library Manuscript Catalog Libguide.
Koç University Digital Collections also offers Online Exhibitions that gives an overview of the collections. To request material from the Koç University Digital Collections it is required to fill the Library and Archive Material Request Form.
In this ANAMED Library Podcast, 
Koç University Suna Kıraç Library's archivists Senem Acar and Mustafa Ergül introduced in details the entire process of accepting an archive to opening for online access. If you want to learn about the management and digitalization process of the archive this podcast is for you!
In this ANAMED Library Podcast, Koç University 
Vehbi Koç Ankara Studies Research Center (VEKAM) Branch Librarian Duygu Kevser Karadağ introduced the history of VEKAM's archive, the projects developed in the archive, exhibitions, donation processes and remote working experience. If you want to find out more about VEKAM's archive this podcast is for you!
In this ANAMED Library Podcast, 
AKMED Head Librarian Remziye Boyraz Seyhan introduced the establishment history and development of the AKMED center and its archive, the content and works of the AKMED archive, and the relationship between archaeology and archive. Enjoy listening!
Visiting Hours: Monday – Friday : 10:00 – 16:00*
Location: Suna Kıraç Library, Basement (Special Collections/University Archives Repository) Suna Kıraç Library, 1st Floor (Nesteren and Fuat Bayramoğlu Rare Books Room)
Phone no: (+90) 0212 338 13 18
E-mail: digitalresources@ku.edu.tr
Visiting Hours: Monday – Friday : 10:00am – 04:00pm*
Location: AKMED Library, Kaleiçi, Antalya
Contact: (+90) 242 243 42 74 (Library)
E-mail: digitalresources@ku.edu.tr
Visiting Hours: Monday – Friday: 09:00am-05:30pm*
Location: Pınarbaşı, 9, Şht. Hakan Turan Cd., 06280 Keçiören/Ankara
Contact: (+90) 0312 355 20 27 (Library & Archive)
E-mail: digitalresources@ku.edu.tr
*Using materials related to Archive Department is possible by appointment. Please contact the staff to make an email appointment in advance
*Religious and official holidays as well as weekends are not included in appointment procedure.