Subject Librarian
Office Phone: (90-212) 338 13 27
Room Location: 1st. Floor, No: 106
inKUire Discovery Search
inKuire provides a Google-like search experience, allowing you to search for articles, books, ebooks, manuscripts, images, videos, and much more through a single, easy-to-use interface.
Open Access Directories
- The Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ)DOAJ is an online directory that indexes and provides access to high quality, open access, peer-reviewed journals.
- The Directory of Open Access Repositories - OpenDOAROpenDOAR is an authoritative directory of academic open access repositories.
Top Ten Industrial Engineering Online Journals
Here are the top ten Industrial Engineering journals which is available in our databases.
Industrial Engineering Journals
Here are the Industrial Engineering journals which is available in our databases.
You can search our Journals to find other e-journals.
Scimago Journal & Country Rank (SJR)
The SCImago Journal & Country Rank is a portal that includes the journals and country scientific indicators developed from the information contained in the Scopus® database (Elsevier B.V.). These indicators can be used to assess and analyze scientific domains.
This platform takes its name from the SCImago Journal Rank (SJR) indicator, developed by SCImago from the widely known algorithm Google PageRank™. This indicator shows the visibility of the journals contained in the Scopus® database from 1996.
The Shape of Science
The Shape of Science is a new graphical interface designed to access the bibliometric indicators database of the SCImago Journal & Country Rank portal (based on 2012 data).
How to find most important Journals
- Journal Citation ReportJournal Citation Reports® is a comprehensive and unique resource that allows you to evaluate and compare journals using citation data drawn from over 11,000 scholarly and technical journals from more than 3,300 publishers in over 80 countries. It is the only source of citation data on journals, and includes virtually all areas of science, technology, and social sciences. Journal Citation Reports can show you the:
Most frequently cited journals in a field
Highest impact journals in a field
Largest journals in a field
Citation and article counts are important indicators of how frequently current researchers are using individual journals. By tabulating and aggregating citation and article counts, JCR offers a unique perspective for journal evaluation and comparison.
For off-campus access, please click here