Subject Librarian
Ersan Dur
Contact:
Koç University Suna Kıraç Library Rumelifeneri Yolu 34450 Sarıyer/İstanbul
Office Phone: (90-212) 338 13 27
Room Location: 1st. Floor, No: 106
Office Phone: (90-212) 338 13 27
Room Location: 1st. Floor, No: 106
+90 212 338 1327
Subjects: Engineering
E-References
- Oxford Reference OnlineOxford Reference Online is continually expanding, created under the authorship or editorship of recognised experts.
- Credo ReferenceCredo Online Reference Service helps researchers build context by providing background information and key terms enabling more efficient research.
Open Access Directories
- The Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ)DOAJ is an online directory that indexes and provides access to high quality, open access, peer-reviewed journals.
- The Directory of Open Access Repositories - OpenDOAROpenDOAR is an authoritative directory of academic open access repositories.
Online Databases
If you access these databases from off campus using a private Internet Service Provider, please use Off-Campus Links from the Databases page.
- Academic Search CompleteASC is a multidisciplinary database providing journals under the subject of Computer Science Engineering.
- Business Source CompleteBusiness Source Complete is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content.
- Cambridge Journals OnlineIn line with the commitment of Cambridge University Press to advance learning, knowledge and research worldwide, the Press currently publishes over 300 peer-reviewed academic journals for the global market.
- Emerald Management 120Emerald is a global publisher linking research and practice to the benefit of society. The company manages a portfolio of over 290 journals and over 2,500 books and book series volumes.
- IEL: IEEE/IEE Electronic LibraryIEEE Xplore is a digital library providing full text access to the world's highest quality technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics.
- JSTORJSTOR is a digital library founded in 1995. Originally containing digitized back issues of academic journals, it now also includes books and primary sources, and current issues of journals.
- ProQuest Business CollectionThe most comprehensive business offering, comprising all content from ABI/INFORM Complete, Accounting & Tax, Asian Business & Reference, Banking Information Source, Entrepreneurship, and the International Bibliography of the Social Sciences.
- Science Citation Expanded IndexScience Citation Index Expanded is a multidisciplinary index to the journal literature of the sciences. It fully indexes over 6,650 major journals across 150 scientific disciplines and includes all cited references captured from indexed articles.
- Science OnlineIn keeping with its tradition of breaking new ground in scientific publishing, Science was a pioneer in moving journal content online, beginning the shift in 1995 with the start of Science Online.
- ScienceDirectScienceDirect contains over 25% of the world's science, technology and medicine full text and bibliographic information.
- SpringerLink (incl. Kluwer Journals)SpringerLink is one of the world's leading interactive databases for high-quality STM journals, book series, books, reference works and the Online Archives Collection. SpringerLink is a powerful central access point for researchers and scientists.
- Taylor & FrancisBuilding on two centuries’ experience, Taylor & Francis has grown rapidly over the last two decades to become a leading international academic publisher.
- Wiley Online LibraryWiley is the international scientific, technical, medical, and scholarly publishing business of John Wiley & Sons, with strengths in every major academic and professional field and partnerships with many of the world's leading societies.