Women's Archives and Libraries

     Chaudhuri, Nupur, vd., editörler. Contesting archives: finding women in the sources. University of Illinois Press, 2010.

     Davaz-Mardin, Aslı. Bir kadın arşivini okuma denemesi: Necile Tevfik Arşivi, açıklamalı kataloğu (1924-1954). I. Basım, Türkiye İş Bankası Kültür Yayınları, 2019.

     ---. Eşitsiz kız kardeşlik: uluslararası ve Ortadoğu kadın hareketleri, 1935 Kongresi ve Türk Kadın Birliği. 1. basım, Türkiye İş Bankası Kültür Yayınları, 2014.

     Dever, Maryanne. Archives and New Modes of Feminist Research. 2020. Open WorldCat, https://www.taylorfrancis.com/books/9780429442032.

     Mason, Kären M. “Fostering Diversity in Archival Collections: The Iowa Women’s Archives”. Collection Management, c. 27, sy 2, Haziran 2002, ss. 23-31. DOI.org (Crossref), https://doi.org/10.1300/J105v27n02_03.

     Mason, Karen M., ve Tanya. Zanish-Belcher. “Raising the Archival Consciousness: How Women’s Archives Challenge Traditional Approaches to Collecting and Use, Or, What’s in a Name?” Library Trends, c. 56, sy 2, 2008, ss. 344-58. DOI.org (Crossref), https://doi.org/10.1353/lib.2008.0003.

     Moseley, Eva. “Women in Archives: Documenting the History of Women in America”. The American Archivist, c. 36, sy 2, Nisan 1973, ss. 215-22. DOI.org (Crossref), https://doi.org/10.17723/aarc.36.2.36744h4q226234j7.

     Schwartz, Joan M., ve Terry Cook. “Archives, Records, and Power: The Making of Modern Memory”. Archival Science, c. 2, sy 1-2, Mart 2002, ss. 1-19. DOI.org (Crossref), https://doi.org/10.1007/BF02435628.

     Tucker, Susan, ve Svanhildur Bogadóttir. “Gender, Memory, and History: In One Culture and Across Others”. Journal of Archival Organization, c. 6, sy 4, Aralık 2008, ss. 288-310. DOI.org (Crossref), https://doi.org/10.1080/15332740802563161.

     Wieringa, Saskia, editör. Traveling heritages: new perspecitves on collecting, preserving, and sharing women’s history. Aksant, 2008.

     MORRA, LINDA M. Unarrested Archives: Case Studies in Twentieth-Century Canadian Women’s Authorship. University of Toronto Press, 2014. http://www.jstor.org/stable/10.3138/j.ctt1287td8.

     Jong, Sara de, and Sanne Koevoets, eds. Teaching Gender with Libraries and Archives. Central European University Press, 2013. http://www.jstor.org/stable/10.7829/j.ctt5hgzqt.

     Relph, Anne Kimbell. “The World Center for Women’s Archives, 1935-1940.” Signs 4, no. 3 (1979): 597–603. http://www.jstor.org/stable/3173414.

     Voss-Hubbard, Anke. “‘No Document—No History’: Mary Ritter Beard and the Early History of Women’s Archives.” The American Archivist 58, no. 1 (1995): 16–30. http://www.jstor.org/stable/40293886.

     MASON, KÄREN M., and TANYA ZANISH-BELCHER. “A ROOM OF ONE’S OWN: WOMEN’S ARCHIVES IN THE YEAR 2000.” Archival Issues 24, no. 1 (1999): 37–54. http://www.jstor.org/stable/41102006.