Library's Resources
For more, please check the Library Catalogue
Catalog Search |
-
Modern heterosiklik kimya = Modern heterocyclic
by
Call Number: QD400 .B35 2023ISBN: 9786258352597Publication Date: 2023 -
Chemistry : the central science
by
TABLE OF CONTENTS:
PREFACE, p.25 -- 1 Introduction: Matter, Energy, and Measurement, p.46 -- 2 Atoms, Molecules, and Ions, p.89 -- 3 Chemical Reactions and Stoichiometry, p.134 -- 4 Reactions in Aqueous Solution, p.175 -- 5 Thermochemistry, p.219 -- 6 Electronic Structure of Atoms, p.274 -- 7 Periodic Properties of the Elements, p.323 -- Basic Concepts of Chemical Bonding, p.369 -- Molecular Geometry and Bonding Theories, p.412 -- 10 Gases, p.472 -- Liquids and Intermolecular Forces, p.517 -- Solids and Modern Materials, p.560 -- 13 Properties of Solutions, p.613 -- 14 Chemical Kinetics, p.658 -- 15 Chemical Equilibrium, p.715 -- 16 Acid-Base Equilibria, p.757 -- 17 Additional Aspects of Aqueous Equilibria, p.813 -- 18 Chemistry of the Environment, p.864 -- 19 Chemical Thermodynamics, p.904 -- 20 Electrochemistry, p.950 -- 21 Nuclear Chemistry, p.1007 -- 22 Chemistry of the Nonmetals, p.1052 -- 23 Transition Metals and Coordination Chemistry, p.1102 -- 24 The Chemistry of Life: Organic and Biological Chemistry, p.1149 --APPENDICES A Mathematical Operations, p.1205 --B Properties of Water, p.1212 -- C Thermodynamic Quantities for Selected Substances at 298.15 K (25 °C), p.1213 --D Aqueous Equilibrium Constants, p.1217 --E Standard Reduction Potentials at 25 °C, p.1219 --ANSWERS TO SELECTED EXERCISES, p.1220 --ANSWERS TO GO FIGURE, p.1250 --ANSWERS TO SELECTED PRACTICE EXERCISES, p.1256 --GLOSSARY, p.1263 --PHOTO AND ART CREDITS, p.1281 --INDEX, p.1283.
Call Number: QD31.3 .B78 2022ISBN: 9781292407616Publication Date: 2022 -
Chemistry in context : applying chemistry to society
by
Call Number: QD415 .F34 2021ISBN: 9781260570816Publication Date: 2021 -
Fundamentals of Analytical Chemistry
by
Call Number: CHEM 201ISBN: 9780495558286Publication Date: 2013-01-01 -
Fundamentals of general, organic, and biological chemistry
by
Call Number: QD31.3 .M3878 2018ISBN: 9781292123462Publication Date: 2018 -
-
Inorganic Chemistry
by
Call Number: QD151.3 .H685 2018ISBN: 9781292134147Publication Date: 2018-05-31 -
-
-
For more, please check inKUire
-
Chemistry for Environmental Engineering
by
Call Number: OnlineISBN: 9781606505014Publication Date: 2015-12-28 -
Chemistry of High-Energy Materials
by
Call Number: OnlineISBN: 9783110536317Publication Date: 2017-08-21 -
-
Structural Analysis Using Computational Chemistry
by
ISBN: 9788793379961Publication Date: 2016-09-08 -
-
-
Chemistry of Carbon Nanostructures
by
Chemistry of Carbon Nanostructures aims to present the current state-of-the-art synthesis and application of carbon materials like nano diamonds, ribbons and graphene-like structures in science and engineering. Edited by Professor Klaus Müllen, who received the Adolf von Bayer Medal for his contribution to Carbon Chemistry, and Xinliang Feng, this book combines outstanding contributions by a renowned international team of experts. The authors discuss chemical aspects of carbon nanostructures, their synthesis, functionalization and design strategies for defi ned applications. Recent advances in carbon nanomembranes, molecule-assisted ultrasound-induced liquid-phase exfoliation of graphene, and solution synthesis of graphene nanoribbons and biological application of nanodiamonds are highlighted topics. This book provides an excellent reference on the chemistry of carbon nanostructures for Chemists, Materials Scientists, Condensed-matter Physicists, Surface Scientists, and Engineers.
ISBN: 9783110284508Publication Date: 2017-06-12
For more, please check E-Journals.
-
Credo Reference This link opens in a new window
For more, please check Databases.
-
ACS (American Chemical Society) The American Chemical Society is the leading publisher of peer-reviewed research journals in the chemical and related sciences, serving scientific communities worldwide through an unparalleled commitment to quality, reliability, and innovation.
-
Academic Search Ultimate (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window
-
Web of Science This link opens in a new window
Open Access Databases (preprints)
- ChemRxiv: The Preprint Server for Chemistry : ChemRxiv is an open access database containing unpublished preprints in chemistry and related areas. It was established in 2017 by the American Chemical Society in collaboration with several partners including the Royal Society of Chemistry and German Chemical Society.
- ECSarXiv Preprints : A free preprint service for electrochemistry and solid state science and technology.
Other Resources
-
Canadian Patent Database (CIPO)This database lets you access 151 years of patent descriptions and images. You can search, retrieve and study more than 2,400,000 patent documents.
-
Espacenet: free access to over 110 million patent documentsThe Office's core activity is the search and examination of patent applications and the grant of European patents.
-
FreePatentsOnlineLearn more about our industry leading patent landscaping and analytics tool, AcclaimIP.
-
Google PatentsSearch and read the full text of patents from around the world.
-
PATENTSCOPE (WIPO)The PATENTSCOPE database provides access to international Patent Cooperation Treaty (PCT) applications in full text format on the day of publication, as well as to patent documents of participating national and regional patent offices.