Electrical & Electronics Engineering

Synthesis Digital Library of Engineering and Computer Science

Synthesis Digital Library of Engineering and Computer Science

Synthesis Digital Library of Engineering and Computer Science

ACM, the world’s largest educational and scientific computing society, delivers resources that advance computing as a science and a profession.

ASC is a multidisciplinary database providing journals under the subject of Computer Science Engineering.

IEEE Xplore is a digital library providing full text access to the world's highest quality technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics.

NPG publishes journals and online databases across the life, physical and applied sciences and, most recently, clinical medicine.

PNAS is one of the world's most-cited and comprehensive multidisciplinary scientific journals, publishing more than 3,800 research papers annually.

Science Citation Index Expanded is a multidisciplinary index to the journal literature of the sciences. It fully indexes over 6,650 major journals across 150 scientific disciplines and includes all cited references captured from indexed articles.

In keeping with its tradition of breaking new ground in scientific publishing, Science was a pioneer in moving journal content online, beginning the shift in 1995 with the start of Science Online.

Science.gov searches over 36 databases and 1,850 selected websites, offering 200 million pages of authoritative U.S. government science information, including research and development results.

ScienceDirect contains over 25% of the world's science, technology and medicine full text and bibliographic information.

Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature: scientific journals, books and conference proceedings.

The SPIE Digital Library is the most extensive resource available on optics and photonics, providing unprecedented access to more than 423,000 technical papers from SPIE Journals and Conference Proceedings from 1962 to the present. More than 18,000 new technical papers are added annually.

SpringerLink is one of the world's leading interactive databases for high-quality STM journals, book series, books, reference works and the Online Archives Collection. SpringerLink is a powerful central access point for researchers and scientists.

Taylor & Francis has been publishing academic and scientific material for more than two centuries.

Wiley Online Library hosts the world's broadest and deepest multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities.