Skip to Main Content
logo

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Annual Reviews This link opens in a new window
New
British National Formulary (BNF) The BNF is the only drug formulary in the world that is both independent and has rigorous, accredited content creation processes. It is trusted by health professionals worldwide as their primary source for minimizing medication errors.
New
Complete Anatomy
New Featured
Alternate Name(s) Access is only available for registered accounts. Please contact hslibinformation@ku.edu.tr

Access is only available for registered accounts. Please contact hslibinformation@ku.edu.tr

Covidence - Systematic Review Management
New
Alternate Name(s) Access is only available by registered accounts. Please contact hslibinformation@ku.edu.tr to request an account.
Financial Times (Expanded Campus Wide Access) The Financial Times is one of the world’s leading news organisations, recognised internationally for its authority, integrity and accuracy. It is part of Nikkei Inc., which provides a broad range of information, news and services for the global business community.
New Featured
Harvard Business Review Türkiye
Alternate Name(s) HBR Türkiye
Oxford Journals Online This link opens in a new window
New Featured
Pivot-RP This link opens in a new window
New
Alternate Name(s) Access is only available for accounts registered with ku email address.
Preprint Citation Index (Web of Science) This link opens in a new window
New
Alternate Name(s) Preprint Citation Index (1991-present)
SciFinder This link opens in a new window SciFinder, produced by Chemical Abstracts Service (CAS), is the most comprehensive database for the chemical literature, searchable by topic, author, substances by name, or CAS Registry Number, OR use the editor to draw chemical structures, substructures, or reactions. It's a core research tool for chemistry, biochemistry, chemical engineering, materials science, nanotechnology, physics, environmental science, and other science and engineering disciplines.
Trial
Alternate Name(s) Please complete the Scifinder registration with your KU email before accessing the SciFinder. After registering is complete, you will receive an activation email and you will be able to access the CAS Customer Portal with your account.
Scifinder Registiration Page After registering with your KU email is complete, you will receive an activation email and you will be able to access the Scifinder Portal with your account.
Trial
Alternate Name(s) Please use the KU email to create your account.
Springer - Nature Ebooks This link opens in a new window Springer Nature’s comprehensive eBook collections deliver complete access to impactful scholarly content spanning all subject areas. All the collections are available on SpringerLink providing instant access to critical research.
New Featured
Alternate Name(s) Springerlink
Statista Statista is one of the world’s largest statistics and market data platforms. You can imagine a search engine that only reaches valid information from trusted sources, which’s scale and appearance you can customize in many cases and implement into your workflow with a few clicks. Statista enables access to more than 1.5 million statistics, forecasts, dossiers, reports, and infographics on 80,000 topics from more than 22,500 sources.
New
Taylor and Francis Ebooks This link opens in a new window
New Trial Featured
The World Bank - Documents & Reports This link opens in a new window
  • Open Access
New
The World Bank - Open Knowledge Repository This link opens in a new window
  • Open Access
New
The World Bank Open Data This link opens in a new window
  • Open Access
New
Wall Street Journal (WSJ) This link opens in a new window
  • Attention Please
New Featured
Alternate Name(s) A registered account with KU email is required!
Wiley Online Library Ebooks This link opens in a new window Explore the world’s broadest and most profound multidisciplinary ebook collection covering life, health, physical sciences, social science, and the humanities.
New Featured
Loading...
Loading...

Yasal Uyarı

Kullanıcı, Koç Üniversitesi (“Üniversite”) üzerinden erişim olanağı sağlanan veri tabanlarını kullanmaya başlamakla birlikte, aşağıda belirtilen hükümler de dahil olmak üzere, bu veri tabanlarını uluslararası ve ulusal hukuk ile Koç Üniversitesi kullanım koşullarına uygun şekilde kullanacağını kabul eder.

Öyle ki, Üniversite üzerinden erişim olanağı sağlanan veri tabanlarında yer alan içeriğin, araştırma ve eğitim ihtiyacını aşacak sekilde kullanımı (örn. veri tabanının tamamının veya ilgili araştırma ve eğitimle bağdaşmayacak ölçüde veya ileride kullanmak üzere indirilmesi, depolanması, çoğaltılması, paylaşılması) kesinlikle yasaktır.

Ayrıca, Üniversitemiz üzerinden erişim olanağı sağlanan veri tabanlarındaki içerik hem uluslararası hem de yerel düzenlemelerle, özellikle 5846 sayılı Fikir ve Sanat Eserleri Kanunu, 6769 sayılı Sınai Mülkiyet Kanunu ve ikincil düzenlemeleriyle korunmaktadır. Bu kapsamda, kullanıcıların ilgili düzenlemelere aykırı davranması da yasaktır. Bu düzenlemelerin ihlali ilgilisinin hem veri tabanı üreticisi ve yayıncısına hem de Üniversitemize karşı sorumluluğunu doğuracaktır.

Bu yükümlülüklere ek olarak, abone ve onun yetkilendirilmiş kullanıcıları şu kısıtlamalara da tabi olacaklarını kabul ve taahhüt etmektedir:

Kullanıcıların, 5651 sayılı İnternet Ortamında Yapılan Yayınların Düzenlenmesi ve Bu Yayınlar Yoluyla İşlenen Suçlarla Mücadele Edilmesi Hakkında Kanun uyarınca sistem ve veri tabanı erişimleri ve erişime yönelik dijital izleri elde edilmekte, kullanıcının Koç Üniversitesi kullanım koşullarına aykırı davranması halinde;

title
Loading...