Skip to Main Content
logo

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Annual Reviews
New
Complete Anatomy
New Featured

Access is only available for registered accounts. Please contact hslibinformation@ku.edu.tr

Financial Times (Expanded Campus Wide Access) The Financial Times is one of the world’s leading news organisations, recognised internationally for its authority, integrity and accuracy. It is part of Nikkei Inc., which provides a broad range of information, news and services for the global business community.
New Featured
Harvard Business Review Türkiye
New
Alternate Name(s) HBR Türkiye
Jurix
Trial
LegalBank LegalBank has more than 3,500,000 case laws (Yargıtay, Danıştay, BAM, BİM, etc.), more than 53,000 pieces of legislation (Law, Statutory Decree, Presidential Decree, Regulation, Communiqué, etc.), academic and practical articles, theses, petitions, documents and justifications.
Trial
LegalOnline Kütüphane Legal Yayıncılığa ait basılı hukuk kitapları (625 +) ve 11 farklı başlıktaki hukuk dergilerinin (900 +) tüm sayılarının basılı ile birebir aynı görünümlü dijital hallerine online olarak ulaşılabilmektedir.
Trial
Military Big Data Military Big Data aims to deliver high-volume and diverse information related to land, sea, and air platforms to its users with the highest level of accuracy and speed, along with country-specific details, in order to create added value in all stages of operations, diagnosis, identification, business development, international trade, education, research, and decision-making processes. With its secure algorithm that ensures regular updates and maintains the highest level of user-server communication, Military Big Data is a living and constantly expanding system
New
Alternate Name(s) You need to use the IP Login menu to log in.
Muteferriqa Muteferriqa is a primary source research portal that houses over 7 million pages of Ottoman Turkish printed books and periodicals. You can search and read content in Ottoman, Turkish, and English, as well as explore visual materials through the image search feature. The collection includes a vast array of printed materials published in the Ottoman Empire from the 18th to mid-20th century.
Trial
Alternate Name(s) Muteferriqa - Full-text search and Discovery In Ottoman Turkish Periodicals and Books
Oxford Journals Online
New Featured
Pivot-RP
New
Alternate Name(s) Access is only available for accounts registered with ku email address.
Preprint Citation Index (Web of Science)
New
Alternate Name(s) Preprint Citation Index (1991-present)
Sayısal Kitap The Sayısal Kitap database includes thousands of ebooks, ranging from fiction to academic research, covering genres like literature, history, and science. You’ll find works from notable publishers such as İş Bankası Yayınları, Can Yayınları, Yapı Kredi Yayınları, Varlık Yayınları, and many more.
Trial
Springer - Nature Ebooks Springer Nature’s comprehensive eBook collections deliver complete access to impactful scholarly content spanning all subject areas. All the collections are available on SpringerLink providing instant access to critical research.
New Featured
Alternate Name(s) Springerlink
Statista Statista is one of the world’s largest statistics and market data platforms. You can imagine a search engine that only reaches valid information from trusted sources, which’s scale and appearance you can customize in many cases and implement into your workflow with a few clicks. Statista enables access to more than 1.5 million statistics, forecasts, dossiers, reports, and infographics on 80,000 topics from more than 22,500 sources.
New
Wall Street Journal (WSJ) The Wall Street Journal (WSJ) is an American business and economic-focused international daily newspaper based in New York City.
  • Attention Please
New Featured
Alternate Name(s) A registered account with KU email is required!
Wiley Online Library Ebooks Explore the world’s broadest and most profound multidisciplinary ebook collection covering life, health, physical sciences, social science, and the humanities.
New Featured
Loading...
Loading...

Yasal Uyarı

Kullanıcı, Koç Üniversitesi (“Üniversite”) üzerinden erişim olanağı sağlanan veri tabanlarını kullanmaya başlamakla birlikte, aşağıda belirtilen hükümler de dahil olmak üzere, bu veri tabanlarını uluslararası ve ulusal hukuk ile Koç Üniversitesi kullanım koşullarına uygun şekilde kullanacağını kabul eder.

Öyle ki, Üniversite üzerinden erişim olanağı sağlanan veri tabanlarında yer alan içeriğin, araştırma ve eğitim ihtiyacını aşacak sekilde kullanımı (örn. veri tabanının tamamının veya ilgili araştırma ve eğitimle bağdaşmayacak ölçüde veya ileride kullanmak üzere indirilmesi, depolanması, çoğaltılması, paylaşılması) kesinlikle yasaktır.

Ayrıca, Üniversitemiz üzerinden erişim olanağı sağlanan veri tabanlarındaki içerik hem uluslararası hem de yerel düzenlemelerle, özellikle 5846 sayılı Fikir ve Sanat Eserleri Kanunu, 6769 sayılı Sınai Mülkiyet Kanunu ve ikincil düzenlemeleriyle korunmaktadır. Bu kapsamda, kullanıcıların ilgili düzenlemelere aykırı davranması da yasaktır. Bu düzenlemelerin ihlali ilgilisinin hem veri tabanı üreticisi ve yayıncısına hem de Üniversitemize karşı sorumluluğunu doğuracaktır.

Bu yükümlülüklere ek olarak, abone ve onun yetkilendirilmiş kullanıcıları şu kısıtlamalara da tabi olacaklarını kabul ve taahhüt etmektedir:

Kullanıcıların, 5651 sayılı İnternet Ortamında Yapılan Yayınların Düzenlenmesi ve Bu Yayınlar Yoluyla İşlenen Suçlarla Mücadele Edilmesi Hakkında Kanun uyarınca sistem ve veri tabanı erişimleri ve erişime yönelik dijital izleri elde edilmekte, kullanıcının Koç Üniversitesi kullanım koşullarına aykırı davranması halinde;

title
Loading...